top of page

Core Values

People constantly ask me, “What makes robotics fun?” “Why would you want to work hours for something you are getting no school credit for?” To them I would answer with two specific reasons:


Number one, I love the work. I am passionate about STEM and think that building and programming robots is super cool.


Number two, I love the people I’m working with. Core Values has taught that hard work seems a lot easier when you are doing it with your friends. At the end of every practice AIM Robotics does a short team building activity. Although this takes some time out of our practice, it is beneficial in the long run because it improves our productivity.


In FTC, no one is working alone, it is always a team effort.

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Lessons Learned in 2021

We all have learned a lot from this past year. Here are some highlights: Evenness matters a lot even if it's only by a little difference. Think before you screw a screw on. Organization is key. Have p

Management's M&M Cookies!

Hi! As the team manager of AIM Robotics, I work with scheduling. Now I would like to present to you, Management's M&M cookies! Servings: around 15 cookies Prep. Time: 15 minutes (+ time in the fridge)

Our Growth

Although we had a successful season last year, AIM Robotics got off to a rocky start. Our team began in September of 2020. Because of Covid, we had to meet fully online until our first qualifier. As a

bottom of page